VDB - Verein Deutscher Bibliothekarinnen und Bibliothekare

Vorstand

Vorstand

Dr. Rainer Plappert

Dr. Rainer Plappert (Vorsitzender)
Universitätsbibliothek Erlangen - Nürnberg
Universitätsstr. 4
91054 Erlangen
Fon: 09131/85-22163
Fax: 09131/85-29309
E-Mail: lv.bayern@vdb-online.org

Constance Dittrich (1. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende)
Universitätsbibliothek Eichstätt-Ingolstadt
Universitätsallee 1
85072 Eichstätt
Fon: 08421/93-1332
E-Mail: constance.dittrich@ku.de

Lena Berg (2. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende)
Universitätsbibliothek München
Luisenstrasse 37
80333 München
Fon: 089/2180-6685
E-Mail: lena.berg@ub.uni-muenchen.de

Axel Kronenberg (Schatzmeister)
Universitätsbibliothek Regensburg
Universitätsstr. 31
93053 Regensburg
Fon: 0941/943–2258
E-Mail: axel.kronenberg@bibliothek.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Gerhard Stumpf

Dr. Gerhard Stumpf (Schriftführer)
Universitätsbibliothek Augsburg
86159 Augsburg
Fon: 0821/598-5341
E-Mail: gerhard.stumpf@bibliothek.uni-augsburg.de

Kassenprüfer

Dr. Gernot Lorenz
Universitätsbibliothek Eichstätt-Ingolstadt
Universitätsallee 1
85072 Eichstätt
Fon: 08421/93-1324
E-Mail: gernot.lorenz@ku-eichstaett.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Biehl
Universitätsbibliothek Augsburg
Universitätsstraße 22
86159 Augsburg
Fon: 0821/598-2408
E-Mail: andreas.biehl@bibliothek.uni-augsburg.de